Technical Services


1) Providing oil solutions for various types of refrigeration equipment

1. Lubrication scheme of environment-friendly refrigerant compressor;

SOLEST series refrigerating oil is specially designed for the initial plant installation of environmental protection air conditioning industry and environmental protection refrigeration equipment standards such as R134A, R404, R407, R507, R410A. In order to serve the OEM market, the CPI laboratory has studied various OEM compressor bench tests, and then provided a series of specially designed products. These products fully meet the needs of the system, and are non-toxic, and pass the United States 29CFR 1910.1200.

CPI provides improved performance far beyond traditional mineral oils in terms of viscosity index, flash point and ignition point, and pour point. SOLEST series products are specially formulated synthetic ester refrigerant oils, which can improve the lubrication characteristics of mineral oils at high or low temperatures, reduce volatilization, and contain anti-corrosion and anti-oxidation additives.

2. Industrial chain lubrication scheme;

Chain is one of the mechanical transmission components. Its working principle is to reduce friction with sprocket through hyperbolic arc chain, reduce energy loss in the process of power transmission, so as to obtain higher transmission efficiency. Because it can transmit power accurately, and has many excellent characteristics such as stable transmission, constant speed, strong adaptability, not affected by size and easy maintenance, it is widely used in all walks of life. Especially in today's highly automated production equipment, chains have become an indispensable part of mechanical transmission.

3. Lubrication scheme for food industry;

When food processing and pharmaceutical enterprises choose food-grade lubricating oil to be used in food processing equipment, they should first analyze the food processing, the possible contact degree of lubricating oil in medical equipment, the possibility of bacterial growth and the significance of hazards, find out the lubricating points with different uses and requirements, and use H1-grade food-grade lubricating oil at the lubricating points occasionally contacted with food. For those parts which need special environment and have special requirements but are not in contact with food, H2 or special-purpose lubricants can be used. Food-grade lubricants are mainly divided into lubricants and greases.

4. Lubrication scheme of air compressor;

CP-1542 series is specially designed and blended polyether/ester screw air compressor refrigerating oil. This formula provides better lubrication at high and low temperatures, reduces volatilization, has a high viscosity index, and has excellent corrosion protection. CP-1542 series is a long-life lubricant blended with antirust and antioxidant. Equivalent with Ingersolan Super Coolant, Shouli 32

5.refrigeratory compressor lubrication scheme;

CPI refrigeratory refrigerator compressor oil is used by the world's major refrigeratory refrigerator compressor manufacturers, such as Denver, Whirlpool, Panasonic Guangzhou, etc.



2) Supply of refrigeration oil of various brands and models

Our main products are: CPI, Ice Bear EMKARETW RL series, Bizel compressor refrigerating oil, Danfoss refrigerating oil, Fusheng compressor refrigerating oil, Hanzhong compressor refrigerating oil, Kaili refrigerating oil, American CPI solest series refrigerating oil, American CPI series refrigerating oil, Japanese sunshine refrigerating oil, Teling brand refrigerating oil series products. In addition, the company also operates its own brand, Exx, to customize chemical oil solutions for customers, one-stop solution to your oil problem. And in cooperation with these companies to form a long-term good strategic partnership. At the same time, it serves heat exchange, refrigeration and air conditioning equipment; refrigeration equipment; compression and separation equipment; fan, exhaust equipment manufacturers and enterprises or other related industries.

The company operates in good faith, quality first, customer first principle to provide customers with excellent service and high-quality products, products sold well in all regions of the country. The company respects the enterprise spirit of "honesty, pragmatism, hard work and responsibility" and creates a good business environment. With scientific management mode, cutting-edge technology, intimate service and excellent quality as the basis for survival, we always adhere to the user first. In terms of service, our company can answer questions and return contracts.

Professional management, genuine spot, one-stop solution, is the purpose of the company since its inception. If you want to find a reliable, professional, sustainable and reliable supplier of refrigerated chemical products (refrigerated oil) with one-stop service,

Please call us(Telephone 0086-18918864638)!









在线咨询

The company's hot-selling explosions:Blue and Black Bucket3gs4gs, AIKES 20LHANBELLKailiMcC OilSOLESTfs120rB320SHB1003GS BucketTRANE 48HITACHIDB-2RL32H

Contact Us
Shanghai YiZhao Industrial Co., Ltd

TEL:021-60962710

FAX:021-39872156

0086-021-60962710

E-MAIL:

3525131497@qq.com

ADDRESS:155 Xinsheng Road, Qingpu District, Shanghai

Shanghai YiZhao Industrial Co., Ltd

Copyright:Shanghai YiZhao Industrial Co., Ltd |

沪ICP备18004269号-2

技术服务

Technical Services

1)提供各种类型制冷设备用油方案

一、环保冷媒压缩机润滑方案;

SOLEST系列冷冻油是专为R134A、R404、 R407、R507、R410A等环保空调工业和环保冷冻设备标准的工厂初装而设计。且为原来设备制造商(OEM)市场服务,CPI的实验室经研究各种原来设备制造商(OEM)压缩机台架试验,然后提供一系列特别设计的产品。而这些产品全然符合系统的需要,而且是无毒的,并通过美国29CFR 1910. 1200.之标准。

CPI提供改善的性能,其远超过传统的矿物油,不论在黏度指数、闪点和燃点以及倾点。SOLEST 系列产品是专门调制的合成酯类冷冻机油,能改善矿物油在高温或低温的环境下的润滑特性,并降低挥发,并含抗腐蚀及抗氧化的添加剂。

二、工业链条润滑方案;

链条是机械传动部件之一,其工作原理是通过双曲线弧的链子来减小和链轮之间的摩擦力,降低动力传导过程中的能量损失,从而获得较高的传动效率。由于它能够精确传递动力,还具有传动稳定、速率恒定、适应性强、不受尺寸影响且维护方便等诸多优良特性,因此被广泛应用于各行各业。特别是在当今高度自动化的生产设备上,链条已成为机械传动不可或缺的传动部件。

三、食品工业润滑方案;

食品加工和医药企业在选择食品级润滑油应用在食品加工设备时,首先应对食品加工、医药设备润滑油可能接触的程度、细菌滋生的可能性、以及危害的显著性方面等进行分析,找出不同用途和不同要求的润滑点,对偶尔与食品接触的润滑点使用H1级食品级润滑油,对需要在特殊环境下并有特殊要求的但不与食品接触部位可以使用H2或特殊用途的润滑油等。食品级润滑剂主要分为:润滑油、润滑脂。

四、空压机润滑方案;

CP-1542系列是专门订制调和的聚醚/酯类螺旋式空压机冷冻油。这个配方在高温及低温提供更优秀的润滑功能,减少挥发、具有较高的粘度指数,还有优秀的防腐蚀保护。CP-1542系列是有防锈剂及抗氧化剂调和的具有长使用寿命的润滑油。与英格索兰超级冷却液,寿力32号对等使用

五、冰箱冷柜压缩机润滑方案;

CPI的冰箱冰柜压缩机油为全球主要冰箱冰柜压缩机制造厂所使用,如:丹佛斯、惠尔浦、广州松下等。



2)供应各品牌、各种型号冷冻机油

本公司主要经营的产品有:CPI、冰熊 EMKARETW RL系列、比泽尔压缩机冷冻油、丹佛斯冷冻油、复盛压缩机冷冻油、汉钟压缩机冷冻油、开利冷冻油、美国CPI solest 受力斯特系列冷冻油、美国CPI系列冷冻油、日本出光冷冻油、太阳牌冷冻油、特灵牌冷冻油多个系列产品。除此之外,公司还经营自有品牌—艾克斯,面向客户订制化用油方案,一站式解决您的用油问题。并在合作中与这些公司形成长期良好的战略合作伙伴关系。同时服务于换热、制冷空调设备; 制冷设备; 压缩、分离设备; 风机、排风设备的厂家与企业或相关其他行业。

本公司本着诚信经营,质量为上,客户为先的原则为客户提供优良的服务及高品质的产品,产品畅销全国各地区。公司尊崇“诚信、务实、拼搏、担当”的企业精神,创造良好的企业环境。以科学的管理模式,前沿的技术,贴心的服务,卓越的品质为生存根本,始终坚持用户至上。在服务方面,我公司能有问必答、包退包换。 

专业经营、正品现货、一站解决,是公司创立至今一直信奉的宗旨。如果您希望找到一家值得信赖的、专业的、能够持续可靠供货的、一条龙服务的冷冻化工产品(冷冻油)供应商,

请致电给我们(电话18918864638)!









在线咨询
联系我们
上海翌钊实业有限公司

电话:021-60962710

传真:021-39872156

021-60962710

邮箱:

3525131497@qq.com

地址:上海市青浦区新胜路155号

上海翌钊实业有限公司

版权所有:上海翌钊实业有限公司 |

沪ICP备18004269号-2